Department of Orthopaedic Surgery

AOFAS Annual Meeting 2016

The AOFAS Annual Meeting 2016 was held at the Metro Toronto Convention Centre, in Toronto, Ontario, Canada, on July 20-23, 2016.

The meeting was attended by Dr. MaCalus Hogan, Assistant Professor of Orthopaedic Surgery and Associate Residency Program Director, as well as Malcolm Dombrowski (PGY1), Jared Crasto (PGY2), Conor Murphy (PGY2), Mitchell Fourman (PGY3), Karl Henrikson (PGY5), and Chad Ferguson (foot/ankle fellow).